REVIEW: Demand – Lisa Renee Jones

Leave a comment

June 3, 2016 by evesummers

2Title: Demand
Author: Lisa Renee Jones
Series: Careless Whispers #2
Genre: romantic thriller/suspense
Rating: *****

Okay, this is one of the best series I have ever read. I’m obsessed and engrossed and I really, really cannot wait to see how this all turns out! The second instalment begins exactly where the first ended, questioning Kayden’s involvement with her before her amnesia.

This is fast-paced, highly suspenseful drama, with a slowly but deeply unfurling love story; every single character is immaculately created, the complexity thoroughly thought out. Kayden is already one of my favourite book boyfriends, and I am seriously falling for a fictional character right now. I need more, I need to read on and know all about Ella.

I really cannot recommend this series enough.

Leave a Reply

