BOOK OF THE WEEK (12/06/2016)

Leave a comment

June 16, 2016 by evesummers

Welcome to the first of our Book of the Week segments! Every Sunday we will select the book that we have read in the past seven days that has stood out for us beyond all else – and we’d highly recommend you grab yourself a copy and get lost within its pages!

kissing

#Kissing – Ellie Brixton
Read our review here

Amazon UK
Amazon US

Blurb
I was always the good girl.

Then when the pressure became too much, I took off and found me a bad boy.

Niko. The hot, British rock star and frontman of the Halos.

He took my angel wings and gave me a lot of things, well, everything but the Big O.

And fidelity.

So with my #fail in hand, I did the worst thing imaginable.

I went home. The insta-nagging, criticism, and impossible expectations reminded me why my life #sucked—the reason I left in the first place.

Well, everything was the same except for JQ, my high school crush. With a snug T-shirt and jeans that fit in all of the right places, it looks like he became man and maybe it was time for me to become a woman.

#Kissing is a sexy, rock star romance for new adult, college, and contemporary romance readers who enjoy love stories with an HEA.

Author’s note: #KISSING is a full-length, standalone novel. Due to strong language and content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Other books in the spotlight:

Leave a Reply

