Tackling the TBR

Leave a comment

July 13, 2016 by evesummers

As part of my re-modelling of this blog, I’m going to be introducing some new features. One of these will be Tackling the TBR.

In this series, I will sort my Goodreads TBR randomly and read the first book in the list. That way, the choice gets taken from me and it’ll be more interesting to see what turns up.

I need to work out how regularly this will be, though I’m planning bi-monthly right now, alternating between a random TBR book and a random book in the depths of my Kindle. It may be that it’s more frequent than twice a month, it may be totally random and depend on how many ARCs I receive for that particular month, but it will always alternate.

I hope you are keen to follow me on this journey of discovery, and I have to say I am excited to finally start getting through my mass accumulation of books!

Stay tuned for more detail.

Leave a Reply

