Outside the Box

Leave a comment

August 10, 2016 by evesummers

I don’t just read romance and erotica. In fact, I’m pretty partial to high fantasy, sci-fi, historical and Gothic fiction too. And I read a lot of non-fiction. So, instead of reading these excellent works and then never having the opportunity to recommend them, I’ve decided to start up this new feature, Outside the Box.

For any non-romance/erotic novels I read, I will continue to write reviews in this particular section. Although many of you may be completely disinterested in which Roman non-fiction I am currently struggling my way through, there may be some with similar interests, so this is for you.

Leave a Reply

