RELEASE & REVIEW: Two Can Play – Victoria Ashley & Hilary Storm

Leave a comment

August 22, 2016 by evesummers

Two Can Play

Add it to your Goodreads TBR!

Alphachat.com – That’s all the info you need to get off in the privacy of your own room, office or hell… even in a public fucking pool.

Whatever gets you wet.

Lynx brought me into the Alpha House because he knows I can give the women what they want.

They want to see me take my pants off, so I give them a big fucking surprise. They want to see me stroke myself, so I do it with both hands, giving them the show of their lives.

It’s been fun and games for the last few months and money is flowing in faster than I can count it. Anyone I want, my fine ass can get.

Until Karma walks into the Alpha House and changes the damn game.

She wants to play hard to get and pretend that she doesn’t want me every damn day.

Well… She’s about to find out that Two Can Play.

Purchase

Universal Link: http://books2read.com/u/mYR1Bp
(Available on Amazon, B&N, Kobo & iBooks)

Review

Title: Two Can Play
Author: Victoria Ashley & Hilary Storm
Series: Alphachat.com #2 (can standalone)
Genre: erotic romance
Heat: 4/5
Plot: 3.5/5
Rating: 4/5

Once again Victoria Ashley and Hilary Storm demonstrate how brilliantly and fluidly they write together. The Alphachat.com series is such a breath of fresh air, a wonderful idea with so many intriguing characters and relationships to explore. This is Blaze’s story, following his relationship with Karma, whom we met in the first instalment.

The sex scenes are, as ever, sizzlingly erotic, and the relationship and chemistry between Blaze and Karma was something to fully invest in. Their to-and-fro banter was exceptional, yet I found that it eclipsed that between the alphas in the house – the highlight of Pay for Play – which was something I was hoping for a little more of. It was great to see some more of the inner workings for the Alphachat business, and also two people invested in their careers as well as into one another.

This second instalment did not disappoint. Alphachat.com is shaping up to be one of the best series of 2016.

Leave a Reply

