BOOK CLUB: September 2016

Leave a comment

August 31, 2016 by evesummers

You voted for your books of the month for September 2016, and here were the results!

If you’d like to get involved in our book club and join the monthly read, you can find our group here.

Mr PerfectOur romance pick: Mr. Perfect by J.A. Huss

Wanting the perfect man doesn’t make me crazy. I just know what I like.

A powerful billionaire in a suit wasn’t even my first choice. McAllister Stonewall was never on my radar, I didn’t even know he existed.

But I do now.

His hands are all over me at work. The heat of his chest pressing against my bare back as he bends me over the desk is the only thing on my mind.

He is my most forbidden desires unleashed. He is my new secret obsession. He is my Mr. Perfect.

Until the moment I realize… There’s no such thing as perfect.

Purchase
Amazon US | Amazon UK

Three Hard LessonsOur erotica pick: Three Hard Lessons by Nikki Sloane

I am the woman men pay thousands of dollars to sleep with. I do what I love and what I’m so very good at.

Then he walks in and drops $30,000. He wants to talk. And kiss. And take me home.

In a single night, this man turns everything upside-down and has me breaking every rule I’ve lived by to keep men at a distance. I’m about to learn some lessons the hard way.

Don’t tease him. Don’t give him boundaries. And don’t think you get a choice in who you love.

Purchase
Amazon US | Amazon UK

Leave a Reply

