Out now! Finding my Reason – Claudia Burgoa

1

October 19, 2016 by evesummers

finding-my-reason-for-webFinding my Reason by Claudia Burgoa
Genre: contemporary romance
add-to-goodreads-button

Hudson

It was only supposed to be a one night stand at a wedding.

I was supposed to have fun and move on.

But she infused my life with light and laughter.

Now I can’t breathe at the thought of her ever being out of my life.

Being apart from her suffocates me.

We agreed to stay together, until we didn’t make each other happy.

I wasn’t afraid of and, I was afraid but. But what if I’m not enough for her to stay?

Jade

I met this guy I really wanted to kiss.

I thought he was going to be just a crush who became my dream boy.

A perfect, delusional dream I would keep in my heart until I had my life in order.

He made me feel like I could take over the world.

I wasn’t supposed to fall in love.

We agreed to stay together, until one of us wanted something different.

I wasn’t scared of but, I was scared of and. And what if he leaves?

And our fairy tale came to an end. 

But did it have to end or can we find a reason to stay?

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | iBooks | B&N | Kobo

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Out now! Finding my Reason – Claudia Burgoa

  1. […] Little Game – Meli Raine Between Here and the Horizon – Callie Hart Hot for Teacher anthology Finding my Reason – Claudia Burgoa Back to Yesterday – Whitney Barbetti Love Letter Duet (Encore Edition) – Callie Anderson […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

