Review: One More Rule – Nikki Sloane

1

November 2, 2016 by Evelyn Summers

one-more-ruleOne More Rule by Nikki Sloane
Series: Blindfold Club #2.5
Genre: erotica
add-to-goodreads-button

One week back in Chicago to witness our best friends get married. One hot night to help them celebrate. And one rule for the bride and groom to obey: no more sex until the wedding.

After the evening Dominic and I have planned, who will break first?

PLEASE NOTE: This book is not a standalone. The first 2 books in the Blindfold Club series need to be read prior to this.

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

Review

Themes: BDSM
Heat: ★★★★★
Rating: ★★★★

It’s always super-difficult to rate short bonus books – and a 4 is the highest I’ll ever go. This one absolutely deserves that, and honestly tempted me to break my own rule and rate it a 5. But clearly I have more self-control than Logan and Evie!

“And maybe I just want a wedding so afterward I can tear the dress off of my wife on our wedding night and fuck her like the dirty girl she is.”

Anyway, this will be a short review, but I’m pretty sure Nikki Sloane writes THE hottest sex scenes around, and I need to change my underwear right about now. It’s a novella you can easily read in one sitting (unless, like me, you have to take a particular sort of break now and then), and it’s a beautiful conclusion to the relationships explored in the first two instalments.

Absolutely worth picking up and paying the 99c/p for!

Blindfold Club

0.5) It Takes Two
1) Three Simple Rules
2) Three Hard Lessons
2.5) One More Rule
3) Three Little Mistakes
4) Three Dirty Secrets

One thought on “Review: One More Rule – Nikki Sloane

  1. […] – M. Never ★★★★ One More Rule – Nikki Sloane ★★★★ Preppy, part 1 – T.M. Frazier ★★★★ Stroked Hard – Meghan […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

