Out now! Fire & Ice – Rhonda James

Leave a comment

November 17, 2016 by Evelyn Summers

fire-and-ice-coverFire & Ice by Rhonda James
Series: Sticks & Hearts #2
Genre: contemporary romance
add-to-goodreads-button

They call me the #DirtyGentleman.

My reputation precedes me.
I’m forward on the ice and in the bedroom
With a filthy mouth and impressive moves.
I always get the job done.

I have my future all planned out:
Get laid often.
Graduate.
Land the job of my dreams.

Sounds easy. Right?
It was until Delaney Dixon burst into my life.

Eyes as warm as melted chocolate.
A sexy smile.
And a pair of Double-Ds that sends men to their knees in gratitude.

She’s broken, hiding from a secret past, and refuses to let me in.
But just like my game, I never quit.

She gave me one night.

But I want forever.

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

