Out now! Hooked – A.M. Hargrove & Terri E. Laine

Leave a comment

November 27, 2016 by Evelyn Summers

hookedHooked by A.M. Hargrove & Terri E. Laine
Series: A Wilde Players Dirty Romance #3
Genre: contemporary romance
add-to-goodreads-button

I’ve had my eye on him since we were teenagers.

I even managed to kiss him once.

But once wasn’t enough.

He stars in every one of my dirty fantasies.

Now it’s time for my dreams to come true.

He’s smart, sexy, and gorgeous, and currently single.

When I hear he’s in a position to act as my caddie for a week,

I decide to bite the bullet and jump on him. I mean it.

Who am I kidding?

I have one week to blow his mind and other things too.

I can only hope my heart survives every one of our heated encounters and that he gets hooked before I do.

Powerless to stop him, I can only hope my heart isn’t another casualty of his fastball.

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | iBooks | Kobo

Leave a Reply

