Out now! The Hopeless – Kristen Hope Mazzola & Dawn Robertson

Leave a comment

November 30, 2016 by evesummers

picture1The Hopeless by Kristen Hope Mazzola & Dawn Robertson
Series: The Huntress #2
Genre: dark erotica
add-to-goodreads-button

I am not a good person.

In fact, I am the worst of the worst. I am a god. I give life and I taketh away. I can ruin someone at the drop of a hat and often do it for fun. Yet the world would never know. I smile for the cameras and live the privileged life. But with every vile existence comes the opportunity for redemption.

She is my Redemption.

I am the Huntress.

Society doesn’t realize how deadly I truly am.

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

Leave a Reply

