Out now! Whispers and the Roars – K. Webster

Leave a comment

December 6, 2016 by evesummers

whispers-and-the-roarsWhispers and the Roars by K. Webster
Series: standalone
Genre: dark romance
add-to-goodreads-button

When my eyes are closed, the monster can’t ever see me.

When I sing a song in my head, the monster can’t ever hear me.

When I pretend my bedroom is a playground where I play hide and seek, the monster can’t ever find me.

The darkness should frighten me.

I should worry I’ll find more monsters…monsters scarier than him.

But I’m not afraid.

It’s safe here.

When I’m inside of my head…

He. Can’t. Ever. Touch. Me.

Warning:

Whispers and the Roars is a dark romance. Strong sexual themes and violence, which could trigger emotional distress are found in this story. The abuse written in this story is graphic and not glossed over which could be upsetting to some. Proceed with caution. This story is NOT for everyone.

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | iBooks | Kobo

Leave a Reply

