Out now! The Nameless – Dawn Robertson & Kristen Hope Mazzola

Leave a comment

January 2, 2017 by Evelyn Summers

the-namelessThe Nameless by Dawn Robertson & Kristen Hope Mazzola
Series: The Huntress #3
Genre: romantic drama
add-to-goodreads-button

I am a good person.

In fact, I am the best of the best. I am a saint. I made the greatest sacrifice of my life in hopes of forgiveness from my sins. I saw the light and he saved me from the darkness.

I am Nameless.

Does anyone know who I really am?

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

Leave a Reply

