Cupcake by Sloan Kincaid

Leave a comment

March 1, 2017 by Evelyn Summers

cupcake-sloan-kincaid-font-placement-1Cupcake by Sloan Kincaid
Series: Complete Me #1
Genre: contemporary romance
e4584-addtogoodreads

I had everything a woman could ever want. The problem? None of it is what this woman wants. Independent for the first time in my life, I want to focus on my dream of someday opening a bakery… but my business class holds a mouth-watering distraction in the form of Shep. A man almost ten years younger than me, with a hard body, tattoos on his skin, engine grease on his jeans and the filthiest mouth I’ve ever heard. I know I shouldn’t get involved with anyone right now, but when those rough hands grab me and call me Cupcake, I can’t help but do every delicious thing that he says.

Purchase it

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

Leave a Reply

