REVIEW: The Knight by B.B. Reid

1

May 10, 2017 by evesummers

Not going to lie I love B.B. Reid and was over the moon when this little beauty landed on my Kindle.

This was an epic and explosive conclusion to The Bandit there’s secrets and lies at every turn, a young woman who’ll do anything to protect her baby son and a beast of a man who’ll do anything to keep a hold of that young woman who he’s wanted since he first saw her when he was only a boy, he’d beg, borrow and steal for her, he’d kill to keep a grip on her.

In this book Angel was more mellow in his approach towards Mian he’d softened a touch, I did prefer him in The Bandit yes I like seeing a bad boy being brought to his knees by the woman he loves but I still want him to be bad. I did find Mian bratty and immature at times throughout this book but that doesn’t take away from the fact that this is a five star read. I could go on and on about The Knight but there’s not much I can say without spoiling the plot.

B.B. Reids impeccable writing skills take us on a wild ride so buckle up and enjoy. I can’t wait to see what’s in-store next hopefully it’s Anna and Lucas’s turn.

~Cheryl (5/5)

One thought on “REVIEW: The Knight by B.B. Reid

Leave a Reply

