REVIEW: Wicked End by Bella Jeanisse

1

May 15, 2017 by evesummers

WOW what a kinkfest this was just as well I love a bit of smut, this book was soo hot my kindle needed a cigarette.

This is the first book I’ve read by this author I believe it’s a spin-off from her Triple Threat series. Wicked End is about two people Brandon and Mackenzie who start off as just friends and end up in a friends with benefits type of relationship, the more time they spend together feelings develop but neither will commit yada yada yada you catch my drift. Let’s get back to the sex when I say there’s a lot of it in this book I mean A LOT some of it’s really good but there was some that I personally found unrealistic I mean there’s no way a person could have that much sex is there?

This was quite a long book a bit too long for my liking I did find myself looking at the percentage read area on my kindle willing it to end.

Wicked End is one wild kinky sex filled ride, if that’s your thing jump in buckle up enjoy yourself.

~Cheryl (4/5)

One thought on “REVIEW: Wicked End by Bella Jeanisse

Leave a Reply

