REVIEW: Scarred by Chelsea Camaron & Ryan Michele

1

June 4, 2017 by evesummers

This is book three in the Ruthless Rebels MC series and it focuses on Roelyn and Whitton who were childhood sweethearts but Whitton left her heartbroken now ten years later he goes by the name “Skinny” and what originally separated them brings them together again this time he’s determined not to leave her behind, when she’s placed in danger he steps up to claim what’s his.

I love, love, loved this I couldn’t put it down from the moment I opened it on my Kindle that was me captivated, not just reading it but living it I’ve never wanted to be part of an MC so much.

I connected well with Roelyn and Skinny they were great characters as were the secondary characters and it was a great storyline.

I love it when these two collaborate as I know I’m in for a treat, individually in their own right they are amazing authors put them together and you’ve got a dynamic duo who know how to write a story that packs a punch filled with a host of emotions, there’s pain, loss, love, heartbreak and a whole heap of drama.

~Cheryl (5/5)

One thought on “REVIEW: Scarred by Chelsea Camaron & Ryan Michele

Leave a Reply

