Weekly Releases (Jun 26th, 2017)

Leave a comment

July 3, 2017 by evesummers

Tied by Carian Cole

Tied Ebook CoverHe was the myth and the legend of our small town. But no one knew the truth… except me.

Me
My childhood was stolen by a monster. I’ve forgotten what love feels like. What happiness feels like. What hope feels like. I am numb.

Him
He’s possibly as damaged as I am. Maybe even more. Scarred just as much on the inside as the outside. Just like me. He doesn’t speak. He doesn’t smile. He hides in the woods like an animal.  I should be scared of him. But I’m not. He’s the only one that has ever made me feel. And I want to make him feel, too. everything…

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

Unashamed by M. Malone & Nana Malone

UnaSHAMEd_CoverHe is the thing that goes bump in the night. He is a liar, a protector…a killer… He is Noah Blake.

…And I love him.

Everything I thought I knew about the night that changed our lives has been turned upside down. I have no idea who to trust, but the one thing I do know is that I am his…And I will do anything to protect him. Lie, betray…kill.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Stealing First by Weston Parker

Stealing First CoverShe’s saving herself for marriage.

 

Not if I have anything to do with it!

 

I steal bases for a living.  Now watch me steal her v-card.

 

I’ll take it all, over and over, and she’ll beg me not to stop. You don’t get in the batting cage with me and expect to leave unscathed.

 

The minute Terra Harmon walks back into my life, I’m hard for her.

 

She’s always had that effect on me. She’s sweet, she’s innocent, and she’s my best friend’s little sister. She thinks she’s going to take over our pro-league baseball team.  But she’s going to be so busy trying to keep her virginity intact, she won’t have time to deal with anything else.

 

One mistake, and I’ll slide into first.

 

One little slip up, and I’m going deep.  Balls deep.

 

She wants to save herself for marriage?

 

She’s in the wrong game.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

 

Becoming a Vincent by C.M. Owens

EcoverWhen you live in a place where “turbo speed” internet is a slight step above dial-up, men carry on nine-year beard-growing challenges out of stubborn pride, and your brothers do things like nail all your panties to the outside of your cabin just for funsies, you tend to be a little crazy. You can call it a “locational” hazard, if you will.

That’s Tomahawk for you.

We rank people based on just how crazy they are. And the four craziest families in town are called the Wild Ones.

I’m on the bottom tier of those, so technically I’m not as crazy as the other Wild Ones. In fact, if it wasn’t for my brothers and their endless antics, I wouldn’t be considered a Wild One at all. Ahem. Sure. We’ll go with that.

Anyway, I have a best friend who endures it all with me. Benson Nolans is my one, constant favorite person.

Without him, I’d probably go really crazy, and not the fun kind. It’d be ridiculous, after three years of a flawless friendship, to mess that all up by falling for him.

I mean, even if we did get a little too close one night, it’d be reckless endangerment. Even if we did suddenly feel the chemistry that’s always been there and stop toeing the line, it’d be a foolish risk to take.

It’d be stupid to start hoping a really fun, but completely irrational, night with zero inhibitions might accidentally happen.

Really stupid…

Right?

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Just Until Morning by Dani Wyatt

IMG_3283Taking what he wants has never been a second thought for Lincoln Kirk. His empire of private, high stakes poker rooms has brought him everything he thought he wanted in this life. Until it didn’t. The moment the lush, blond pixie burst into his life with her Mae West hips and Judy Garland smile, all bets were off.

Holli Holliday works a poker room like a swan on a still lake. Gliding through life on a hustle is what’s gotten her this far. Her dreams for the future don’t include poker and worrying about back rent, but she needs one more good score before she can take back the reins on her runaway life.

To settle a debt, Lincoln Kirk offers Holli the option of staying with him just until morning. Can one night turn into forever? Or will dangerous plans for starting a new life end one of theirs?

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a sneak peek

Read a review

Night Games by Alexis Anne

NightGames1600x2400WES

I love women and women love me.

It’s not my fault I’m irresistible. Okay, I may be a little cocky too.

All I have to do is post a picture of myself shirtless with my cat, Snickers, and the women flock to me.

It probably helps that I’m good with my bat and balls.

A selfie, a smile, and I have them in bed—but never in a relationship.

Until Carrie entered the game.

She may not know it, but she owns me. And I’m not letting her go.

CARRIE

I’m a professional. No, not THAT kind of professional.

I’m an orthopedic physician for the St. Pete Mantas and my job is everything.

I love the game and I love my players … but I never fall *in* love with any of them.

Especially not players like Wes. Especially Wes.

He thinks life is one big game.

One sexy, romantic, and sometimes sweet, game that’s left me confused and little bit worried…

*I may have actually fallen for the ultimate player.*

I’ll have to beat him at his own game if I have any shot at walking away with my heart intact.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

America’s Next Reality Star by Laura Heffernan

ANRS coverSEEKING THE SMART ONE

Twenty-four-year-old Jen Reid had her life in good shape: an okay job, a tiny-cute Seattle apartment, and a great boyfriend almost ready to get serious. In a flash it all came apart. Single, unemployed, and holding an eviction notice, who has time to remember trying out for a reality show? Then the call comes, and Jen sees her chance to start over—by spending her summer on national TV.

Luckily The Fishbowl is all about puzzles and games, the kind of thing Jen would love even if she wasn’t desperate. The cast checks all the boxes: cheerful, quirky Birdie speaks in hashtags; vicious Ariana knows just how to pout for the cameras; and corn-fed “J-dawg” plays the cartoon villain of the house. Then there’s Justin, the green-eyed law student who always seems a breath away from kissing her. Is their attraction real, or a trick to get him closer to the $250,000 grand prize? Romance or showmance, suddenly Jen has a lot more to lose than a summer . . .

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

Leave a Reply

