Weekly Releases (Jul 3rd, 2017)

Leave a comment

July 11, 2017 by evesummers

No Excuses by Nikki Kaye

IMG_3326-1Maddie’s rules for attending a work retreat:

1 Pack the right clothes. Especially extra underwear.
2 Don’t try to school your insanely hot boss on acceptable trust exercises.
3 Be prepared for the extracurricular ropes course.
4 Make sure there is a safety net when you fall, because you will fall hard

Gage doesn’t appreciate how hard it is to be his right hand woman—especially when I’m spending so much time with my own right hand, fantasizing about him. My demanding, control freak boss is testing all my limits, and I don’t know how long I can stay professional.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a sneak peek

One Fear by Belle Brooks

18721408_503355186662603_1082116551_o“My one fear is now my reality.”

He didn’t offer his name when he fulfilled his need to include me as a player in his game.
I’m number thirteen. Just a number given to the bitches who wronged him.
I was blindsided. Stolen from my life. In his devilled eyes, I have a debt to pay…he wants my final breath to see us even.

“I know who you are Morgan Banks, the question is, who am I? Five games will set you free when you can tell me who I’d be.”- The Wolf.

Am I strong enough to take on the Wolf?

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

Leave a Reply

