Weekly Releases (31st August, 2017)

Leave a comment

August 12, 2017 by evesummers

Lucky by Lilly Atlas

35051525After spending six months caring for her terminally ill mother, Kori is shocked when she learns the true identity of her father. Armed with the name of a man she’s never met, Kori sets off across the country to meet the person responsible for half of her DNA. There’s only one problem: he’s the President of the No Prisoners Las Vegas chapter.

Raised as the step-daughter of an MC member, Kori has one rule when it comes to dating: no bikers. Following that rule becomes a challenge, however, when she meets Lucky, a member of her father’s club.

Lucky has his own perspective on the dating world: don’t do it. He’s a tried and true bachelor with a revolving door to his bedroom and no interest in a relationship. But what starts as some harmless flirting quickly escalates until he can’t get Kori out of his mind.

For a time, the relationship seems perfect, but Lucky is struggling with a secret. He discovered that the president and VP are breaking club bylaws in a way that might undermine the entire chapter. He was preparing to take action when Kori arrived in town. Now he has to make a decision: will he move against the club leadership knowing that Kori will be caught in the crossfire? And what will happen if he holds onto the secret for too long?

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a sneak peek

Read a review

Daydream by Sapphire Knight

1a6ccf23-d5fb-42a6-b431-6fed6e24b235Daydream, or was it more like a Nightmare?

He was a biker, a Nomad at that.
They’re the worst type of outlaws to fall for.
He called me his daydream and I fell.

I promised I wouldn’t f×ck him, but I lied and then left.
I had to, he didn’t want kids and I was carrying his child.

Now, I have to go back and can’t help but wonder…
will he kill me for keeping his son a secret?

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

The Edge Of Us by Veronica Larsen

20447163_1960566940866026_911470990_oEight years ago, Cole Van Buren left me at the altar without a single explanation. My heart’s been at a standstill ever since, the anger keeping me from moving on. Keeping me from seeing the man who’s been right in front of me all this time…

Andrew’s been the friend I needed, the one constant through the hardest times of my life. But one night, the lines blur and we’re tipped into something more. Just when I’m ready to explore what we could be…

My ex comes back.

Cole says he didn’t come to get me back, but I should know better. The answers he dangles overhead are the ones I need to finally let go.

Except there’s no such thing as closure, only a past that wants to pull you backward.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

Enrage by Rachel van Dyken

Enrage_ebook_HiResEnrage is the next standalone in the international best selling mafia series, Eagle Elite.

Part of a world I loathe.

Part of a family who hates me more than I hate myself.

Living with a girl who reminds me of my darkness.

I’m. In. Hell.

Also known as the Cosa Nostra.

My life was over the minute I stepped off that plane.

Son to a murdered mob boss.

Heir to a throne of murder and lies.

My name is Dante Nicolasi.

And there will be blood.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

Twisted Twosome by Meghan Quinn

35521023Racer McKay is a broody bastard.

From the moment I met him, he’s been rude, irritable, and unbearable.

A contractor working to remodel my parents pool house for extra cash, he stomps around in those clunky construction boots with his tool belt wrapped around his narrow waist, and a chip on his shoulder.

Racer McKay is also infuriatingly . . . sexy as hell. I want to take that pencil tucked behind his ear, and draw lazy lines slowly up and down his body all the while wanting to strangle him at the same time.

We try to stay out of each other’s way . . . that is until I have no other option but to ask for his help.

But what I don’t realize is he needs me just as much as I need him. I have money he’s desperate for, and he holds the key to making my dreams come true.

Our pranks turn from sarcastic banter, to sexual tension and lust-filled glances. Bickering matches quickly morph into slow burn moments. We’re hot, we’re cold. We push and pull. I need him, I don’t want him. We’re on the verge of combusting with an agreement dangling dangerously between us. Neither one of us can afford to lose one another and yet, we’re finding it quite hard to decipher the line that rests between love and hate.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a sneak peek

Brick by Charlie Lee

Brick_ebookMy Sin. Her Redemption.

I’m the man your momma warns you about.  The one you never want to meet in a dark alley.

I fight and protect me, mine, and my own. Take a bullet for anyone I love. No damn job is too gruesome for me. And I’m the most loyal motherf*cker you’ll ever encounter.

I live on the wrong side of the law, and I’m damn proud of it. It’s rooted deep in my soul, stems from the scars of my past.

A pool of blood, a lifeless woman, and a missing child lead me into chaos, smack dab in the middle of it.

Why?

To protect what’s mine. Life has never had perfect timing. My sins and her redemptions are about to collide, leaving me changed forever.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Trashy Foreplay by Gemma James

6db5f64c-3880-4918-93a3-ac3bc3087a48Never flirt with temptation.
Never lust after what I can’t have.
And never, under any circumstances, screw a married man again.

By the time this story is told, I’ll have failed at all three…

With my heart and reputation in ruins, I can’t afford to make another mistake. Boarding a flight to Seattle is supposed to give me a clean slate, but from the moment Cash Montgomery slides into the seat next to mine, I’m captivated by his steel eyes that see too much. I ache for this stranger in a way I’ve never ached for anyone.

But I didn’t know he was married, and I sure as hell didn’t see the curveball fate had in store. My clean slate in Seattle isn’t so clean after all because my new boss is the man forbidden to me.

And the only man I want.

The only man I’ll do anything for, even if it means breaking the promise I made to myself when I fled my old life in shame.

I wasn’t supposed to fall for a married man, but I did.

NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR: Though the subject matter deals with cheating, there are no innocent parties here. Book 1 in the Trashy Affair series.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Goodreads

Read a review

Leave a Reply

